Foundation Board of Trustees

Foundation Board of Trustees

Judy Miller
District 1
(Troup County and portions of Heard County)

Luauna Cummings
District 2
(Heard County)

Nita Burns
District 3
(Southwest Carroll County)

Mark Witham - Chairman
District 4
(Southeast Carroll County)

Tony Dinning
District 5
(Northwest Carroll County)

Karen Curtis 
District 6
(Northeast Carroll County)

Sherri Mobley - Vice Chairman
District 7
(Haralson County)

Carolyn Bentley - Secretary
District 8
(Polk County and portions of Haralson County)

Trudy Sowar
District 9
(Paulding County)